Phone:8198223243

Address

Grands Frères Grandes Soeurs de l’Estrie
1265, rue Belvédère Sud
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1H 4E2

Stéphanie Derby

 General Director
(Maternity leave)

EXT. 101

stephanie.derby@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Julie Martineau

Interim General Director

EXT. 101

julie.martineau@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Kim Charbonneau

Clinical Coordinator

EXT. 105

kim.charbonneau@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Coralie Gince

16|21 Mentoring Case Worker

EXT. 102

coralie.gince@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Michel Charbonneau

Communication Manager

EXT. 107

michel.charbonneau@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Megane Nolet-Thibaudeau

Mentoring Case Worker

EXT. 106

megane.nolet.thibaudeau@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Heidi Noel

Mentoring case worker

EXT. 103

heidi.noel@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon

Gabriele Cloutier

Mentoring case worker

EXT. 106

gabriele.cloutier@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

email-icon